APUOMENA RY YHTEYSTIEDOT

TOIMINNANJOHTAJA

Ulla-Riitta Vikstedt
050 594 8736
ulla-riitta.vikstedt@apuomena.fi

Suurlohjankatu 21‒23 A, 08100 Lohja

APUOMENA RY / TOIMISTO

050 543 6633
toimisto@apuomena.fi
Suurlohjankatu 21‒23 A, 08100 Lohja

Toimistosihteeri
Saila Heinimäki

JÄRJESTÖTILA SINIVUOKKO

JÄRJESTÖTILA SINIVUOKKO
Salmenmäentie 26 D, 08350 Lohja

050 543 6633
toimisto@apuomena.fi

KANSALAISTOIMINNAN KESKUS

Ulla Korhonen
045 186 3626
ulla.korhonen@apuomena.fi

Pauliina Ahvenainen
045 186 3797
pauliina.ahvenainen@apuomena.fi

Anja Hovi
050 520 2154
anja.hovi@apuomena.fi

Suurlohjankatu 21‒23 A, 08100 Lohja

DIGINEUVOJAT

050 471 7731 
050 509 9870 

digineuvojat@apuomena.fi

Suurlohjankatu 21‒23 A, 08100 Lohja 

JÄRJESTÖTILA PUNAKANELI

Tilavaraukset
050 543 6633
toimisto@apuomena.fi

 

LAURENTIUS-LÄHIMMÄISPALVELU

Eila Sundell
045 871 6690
eila.sundell@apuomena.fi

Suvi Jaunila
045 634 5752
suvi.jaunila@apuomena.fi

Suurlohjankatu 21‒23 A, 08100 Lohja